Paderewski: 6 Humoresques de Concert Op. 14 (1888)

• Piano solo. 17′

Edited by Dean Crocker, 2011

Download a zipped PDF of the score.

To the best of my knowledge, this music is in the public domain in the United States of America. I can not guarantee it to be in the public domain elsewhere. This music is not intended for distribution in any jurisdiction where it is not in the public domain. If you live in an area where this music is still protected under your copyright law, please do not download it!

Previously published, ca. 1887 by Bote & Bock.

Ignacy Jan Paderewski , 1860/06/18 (Kurilovka, Russia)‒1941/06/29 (New York). Eminent pianist and composer, pupil of Raguski and Leschetizky. During World War I, he gave many concerts to raise funds for the cause of Polish independence. He was elected Premier of the Republic of Poland in 1919 and later served as ambassador to the League of Nations. Composer of operas, symphonies, and much piano music—which was once quite well known.

Creative Commons License
This Edition of Ignacy Jan Paderewski’s Humoresques de Concert Op. 14 by Dean Crocker is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Photo of Dean in Wien