CROCKER MUSIC is a music provider now publishing original music, arrangements, and editions by Dean Crocker.

Digital delivery cuts costs, saves time and energy, and allows you to print the number of copies you need.
Digital copies of scores and parts are distributed freely, subject to normal copyright restrictions. Electronic music can be auditioned online.

Newest additions to the catalog

Crocker—Three Shakespeare Sonnets
• SATB choir & piano. [English] 8′
A long-abandoned project refreshed, refined, and regenerated. (Settings of sonnets 12, 97, and 60.)
Crocker—Paucity of Reason
• Electronic 4′
Abundance of fallacy?
Wailly—Wind Octet, Op. 22
• Flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, trumpet, horn. 20′
New edition prepared from manuscripts at IMSLP ca. 1929; probably composed ca. 1900


Developed with jEdit